Team 1 and 2

Christian Gutierrez

Christian Gutierrez

Team 1 Supervisor

christiang@netusa.org

Kiersten Salazar

Kiersten Salazar

Team 2 Supervisor

kierstens@netusa.org

Team 3 and 4

Ryan Best

Ryan Best

Team 3 Supervisor

ryanb@netusa.org

Sydney Gordon

Sydney Gordon

Team 4 Supervisor

sydneyg@netusa.org

Team 5 and 6

Elie Laville

Elie Laville

Team 5 Supervisor

eliel@netusa.org

Jessica Beckman

Jessica Beckman

Team 6 Supervisor

jessicab@netusa.org

Team 7 and 8

Brian Cox

Brian Cox

Team 7 Supervisor

brianc@netusa.org

Megan Avila

Megan Avila

Team 8 Supervisor

megana@netusa.org

Team 9 and 10

Francis Shackleton

Francis Shackleton

Team 9 Supervisor

franciss@netusa.org

Sarah Starrs

Sarah Starrs

Team 10 Supervisor

sarahs@netusa.org

Team 11 and 12

Jaime Sanchez

Jaime Sanchez

Team 12 Supervisor

jaimes@netusa.org

Christina Malloy

Christina Malloy

Team 11 Supervisor

christinam@netusa.org

Team 13 and 14

James Forina

James Forina

Team 13 Supervisor

jamesf@netusa.org

Dani Kuhl

Dani Kuhl

Team 14 Supervisor

danik@netusa.org

Team 15 and 16

Gio Mowrey

Gio Mowrey

Team 16 Supervisor

giom@netusa.org

Tarena Ubel

Tarena Ubel

Team 15 Supervisor

tarenau@netusa.org

Share This